As defined in the by-laws, the Executive Committee shall consist of five elected Executive Board members, the President, First Vice President, Second Vice President and two directors at large. At least three districts of the state should be represented. The Executive Committee shall exercise powers designated by the Executive Board. It shall represent its actions at each meeting of the board. Full minutes of the Executive Committee meetings shall be kept and sent to all committee members.


Craig Andersen, Chairman
Ferlyn Hofer
Adam Krause
Ashley Gelderman
Shane Odegaard
Greg Feenstra