The Demand Enhancement Committee will carry out pork promotion activities statewide and nationally that will help with incremental movement of pork products. These activities in the state will include but not be limited to: the organization and execution of the SD Taste of Elegance, Special Promotions and Producer Grilling Events with grocery stores and retail markets, overseeing the work of the educational consultants, 4-H Programs, Ag in the Classroom, Retail Marketing and Advertising, Promotional Booth Displays and the Distribution of Educational Materials.

Matt and Karen Moeller, Chairman
Matt Storm, Vice-Chairman

Brad Hohn
Justin Odegaard
Dean Schrag
Greg Schneider
Brad Greenway
Darin Larson
Randy Odegaard
Lenny Gross
Lester Moeller
Jim Petrik
Steve Rommereim
Marcy Rossow
Steve Schmeichel
Ryan Storm
Clarence Wurtz
Ferlyn & Karen Hofer
Ray Epp
Adam Krause
Jim Leffers
Brad Hennen
Steve Demary; Lynch Livestock
Bill Larsen
Robert Rasmussen