The Budget & Finance Committee shall prepare the annual budget of the South Dakota Pork Producers Council and revise the annual budget as deemed necessary. The committee is required to follow the budget guidelines of the National Pork Board and Agriculture Marketing Service of the USDA. The committee and assures accountability of the use of all Checkoff and Non-Checkoff funds.
Andrew Arhart, Chariman
Steve Rommereim
Ryan Storm
Ferlyn Hofer
Craig Anderson
Mark Fuoss
Brad Hohn
Matt Moeller
Lester Moeller
Jim Quackenbush